My first website

Otaku Ichise

Reaction score
http://otakushrine.elementfx.com/

Im a litle student of dreamweaver, i went to learn the code html+css alone, hope you like it somehow, i went to learn a litle javascript animation too, what more do i need to improve for the website?

Last edited:

frankfriend

Reaction score
Otaku,
I like your site! The colour and layout are clear, bright, and look very good.

I especially liked the art work which appears in the header as i choose different 'tabs' to go to different pages.

I liked the explanations of Anime, and you could add to this kind of information which is really useful and interesting.

I liked the 'Project Notes' on your Home Page

IMPROVEMENTS:Some of the text stops abruptly in mid sentence at the end of the page, or else it does not display or scroll downwards.

Completing the 'in construction ' sections will help

Otaku Ichise

Reaction score
Thanks, im currently doing the anime section, when i get enough time it shall be done, my ideas still runing too.

Sohail

Reaction score
I personally don't like the navigation but the pictures you have are really good. I think you would need a bit more content and a footer too... Sometimes using a frameset isn't very effective, especially to search engines you know.

But it's still missing something but i'll give you a 5/10 for this.

Daniel S

Reaction score
I would give it 9/10 as it as a definite colour scheme and easy to understand and read the text.

wolf693

Reaction score
Nice Job! The images that appear when you mouse-over the navigation is very nice. Excellent color scheme too! However some of the font seems a bit "off" of the theme you seem to be going with. But I'll give you a 9/10!

Otaku Ichise

Reaction score
I personally don't like the navigation but the pictures you have are really good. I think you would need a bit more content and a footer too... Sometimes using a frameset isn't very effective, especially to search engines you know.