Please Give an Honest Review with My Site

jorossr44

Reaction score
Hello guys/gals,

I am a newbie when it comes to website making. Can you please make a review with my site? Please be as honest as possible. All reviews will be much appreciated.

Thanks in advance!:redface:

footballfun230

Reaction score
Hello jorossr44

The presentation of your site looks very good.

Keep filling it full of Recipes and the odd story or two behind the Preparation.

Best of luck with it.

Liz

walidno1

Reaction score
To be frank, the website looks very good. The logo seems a bit stretchy, bit hazy, maybe u should readjust the size. The theme is "simplicity at its best". Really like the theme. And there are a good number of recipes there too. All in all, good job

jorossr44

Reaction score
Thank you for all the good advice. I will take time to follow what you all said. My site's url is: http://mindfultastes.com

Please keep the comments coming, be it positive or negative.

Last edited:

walidno1

Reaction score
Oh one thing I noticed is that you have two menu bars with different menus in them. Why not integrate the 2?! And the log is missing the sides if u notice. I think a simple resizing would do the trick! I have been through your content for a while. If you didnt copy from any other site then it is a useful site indeed for home cooks etc. Hope it goes well in the future. (PS: Not much of a critic :p)

jorossr44

Reaction score
Thanks for the additional comments...

The second menu bar (bottom) will have additional options so I cannot combine the two. May I ask what "log" you are referring to? And all recipes found on the site are 100% original..

Off Topic:

How can I add signatures to my forum post?

Last edited:

Skizzerz

Contributors
Staff member
Contributors
Reaction score