Cont Login Fris cPanel - Login Attempt Failed

Status
Not open for further replies.

ashwar

New Member
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I cant login into my Cpanel my site : kkfashionexports.x10.mx loads fine.

I changed my password, tried logging in through : http://kkfashionexports.x10.mx:2082/ and https://fris.x10hosting.com:2083/login/ but still can login.

I first received error of unsecure connection, then got Login Attempt Failed .

Moreover, i want to point my TLD kkfashionexports.com to new Fris Server through an A-record.What is the A recoed address of Fris?

Please Help asap

One More thing : in my Hosting Account Management Screen my disk Space usage is :-
0mb used
0mb available

Is there a Bug or my account is deleted?


Hosting Account Summary

Hosting Username ashwar
Status Unsuspended
Package adfree-adfree
Creation Date April 2 at 7:04 pm
Hosting Server fris
Main Domain kkfashionexports.x10.mx
 
Last edited:

Anna

I am just me
Staff member
Messages
11,430
Reaction score
548
Points
113
Your account definitely exist on the server, so I'd say that the account panel just isn't up to date with the information on the server.

As for access, see pm.
 

avant

New Member
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi I'm having exactly the same problem. I've also got the problem of Joomla! failing to load due to the updated SQL server, but I can fix that. I just can't get into CPanel at the moment so I can't do anything.
Thanks for the help.
EDIT: My site is avant.elementfx.com
 
Last edited:

nhales

New Member
Messages
26
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Hi

Not able to log into CPanel a.m. 21st June 2010
For some reason when logging in was asked to update password, confirm email which I did, used same password.
user name nhales

Thanks for your help

Nigel
 

ashwar

New Member
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Points
0
anna, thanks i can now login with new password but how can i change my password to my accordance? Moreover, what is the A record for Fris?
 

ashwar

New Member
Messages
14
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I got it solved, a moderator ( Anna) Pm'ed me a new Random Password, then I changed it to my own. Now I can Access it. Contact the Moderators, maybe they can help.

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

Now, Fris is down due to some reason, so cpanel and sites are not loading
 
Last edited:

carl6969

Community Support Team
Community Support
Messages
6,874
Reaction score
206
Points
63
Please do not post support issues in somebody else's thread.
"I'm having exactly the same problem."
"me too got the same prob guys..."
Please start your own support threads even when your problem seems similar or the same as somebody else's issue.

@marcomm:
Moderators are almost always monitoring the forums. Best way of contacting moderator is simply to post here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top