cpanel not working

Status
Not open for further replies.

krasvine

Reaction score
hey everyone i am new to this hosting and my cpanel is not working i get this message after i logged in [a fatal error or timeout occurred while processing this directive] i dont know whats the problem if you would so kindly please help me on this problem i would be so grateful

Fearghal

Reaction score
As far as I know, the servers are currently being upgraded. This is probably effecting your cPanel.

I'm sure it will be fixed soon. Either way, you do not have access to the cPanel configuration so you can't fix this yourself.

Regards.

Last edited:

crosley

Reaction score
As far as I know, the servers are currently being upgraded. This is probably effecting your cPanel.

I'm sure it will be fixed soon. Either way, you do not have access to the cPanel configuration so you can't fix this yourself.

Regards.
I am having the same problem. I just started up the account. I see a dashboard of sorts but cannot even get to create a MySQL account or anything due to the error. This happens in all browsers. IE, Firefox, Safari and Chrome.

illusionslayer

Reaction score

Regards.

According to the little update on my account the servers are back up but i still can not access my cpanel.

krasvine

Reaction score
There is not an update here http://status.x10hosting.com/ saying that the upgrades are completed. This means that the upgrades are still going on.

that is correct but that was done on friday march 12 today is saturday march 13 there is no update stateing that they are still doing updates it says that they were going to be done friday night i think they would of put an update stateing that the upgrades are still being done.

Russ

<b>Retired *****</b>
Reaction score
Not officially speaking, but I don't believe it's complete yet, it takes time to do upgrades. It could be a few days.

illusionslayer

Reaction score