New PTC Earning Money Guide Site

Perfect7

Reaction score
Hi all. Would appreciate your feedback for this site... All comments, criticism and opinions would be appreciated. :) It's my first time ever making a site so please don't be too harsh on me... The site isn't really completed to my expectations yet... Still got some way to go... Been very busy lately.

http://perfectclicks.elementfx.com/

LHVWB

Reaction score
The template actually looks quite nice, I quite like the header, I just have a few comments.

The PTC Links link is broken.
The Menu text looks too pixelated.
The 'onestat' logo/icon down the bottom should have a space between it and the edges of the page.
The site should be using percentages for the widths so that it looks better when you have different resoluctions, in my browser at 1024x800 the content along with the small sidebar on the right, only take up 3/4 of the space meaning that there is a huge ammount of strange looking space leftover.

tittat

Reaction score
Ok nice looking.
Some minor things:
"©2008 Perfect Clicks" need to be centered.
You need to make a scam list also.So that people will trust you more.

jaco_don

Reaction score
Good website bit loud color choice, but don't you think PTC is waste of time

Perfect7

Reaction score
Thanks for all the feedback. :)

1. The PTC Links actually isn't broken. I just tried it. I think sometime it works and sometimes it doesn't... I don't know why but I think maybe it is more of a hosting problem?

2. Yeah... I know the problem with the menu text but I'm not sure why it looks like that. I tried editing the picture... Ater it's done, it's look nice. But once I save it, it changes... NOt very sure how to deal with the problem.

3. Ok. I'll try to space the onestat thing when I'm free. Thanks :)