Phishing

sharuu

Reaction score
I've noticed that most of the phishing is done on free networking sites! I wish you'd a better way of monitoring sites hosted on your network!

I have posted this to report phishing on

1. sowmya x10 mx/facebook/
  2. sowmya x10 mx/gmail/

I hope yo u take care of this before more victims fall for the trap!

Last edited by a moderator:

Livewire

Abuse Compliance Officer
Staff member
Reaction score
Consider them destroyed permanently - I shall salvage the sourcecode from their pages and update our facebook and gmail filters so they get caught automatically on the next round :)

If you happen to find any others, fire off an email to abuse@x10hosting.com - I get those emails on my home PC and respond soon as I'm at the keyboard to get them :)

Darkmere

Reaction score
Can we make a suggestion not to post any hostile links. For some reason sometimes you will have people click on them even though they are marked as bad lol. I was an admin before for certain companies and have had this happen.

Interscopia

x10 Caffeine Addict
Prime Account
Reaction score
Phishing is awful, if I come across any sites, i'll let you know Livewire.

Livewire

Abuse Compliance Officer
Staff member
Reaction score
Can we make a suggestion not to post any hostile links. For some reason sometimes you will have people click on them even though they are marked as bad lol. I was an admin before for certain companies and have had this happen.

Or we not post them at all and send them to abuse [@] x10hosting.com where I get massive alert noises when I get a new email :)

Phishing is awful, if I come across any sites, i'll let you know Livewire.
I'm still working on updating our templates too; it's always a "fix it once they break it" battle but if I do my job good enough you'll almost never find one :p

Last edited:

dfsgdgdf

Reaction score