World of Warcraft

ShadowStriker

Reaction score
this game is so cool, i started playing yesterday and i now have the WoW curse... the one that makes u addicted... this game is the "one".

MicrotechXP

Reaction score
Yes that game is a good game.. I am going to buy it myself becasue I played it at my freinds house and it was very good.

Akkarin

Reaction score
The game is very amazing! And the replayability is immense with so many races and skills.

The one thing I dislike is the lvls, it ends at 60! But the cool thing is once you get to 60 you go on these raids against Dragons which take like six of you to kill it!
And when you get to lvl 40 you can get a mount but there really expensive!

LA clan

Reaction score
i've played it at my friends house to.. too bad it's that expensieve.. i would never buy because of the price... :sad:

Forlornlegacy

Reaction score
Yay WoW is pretty fun i have had the game for about 3 or 4 months. The lvl cap may be lvl 60 right now but they are in work on Hero classes which will be pretty cool. Also there could more races and classes but that is just my opinion since i came from EQ. What server you play on anyways i play on Frostmane.

LA clan

Reaction score
what are your level, races and classes??
my friend is a lvl. 51 nightelf hunter..

what do you think of the honnour system?

ZxZ-Helios

Reaction score
I have MxO, Matrix online. I have waited for that game over a year! I was a beta tester and I just loved it! When the official version of the game came out I pre-ordered it immediately!
What I didn't know is MxO DOESN'T SUPPORT GAMECARDS IN MY COUNTRY !!! I need a visa but no one has it!

What I want to say is:
I AM SOOOOO MAD ABOUT MxO I HATE IT NOW WITH MY SOUL !!!

and the seconde thing is
WoW supports gamecard in my country ! I want to order WoW but I am not sure...:ermm:

michaelp

Reaction score
Wow is cooooool , buy it is expensive!!

For play 3 months online you must pay about 30$ ... :(

darkhawk

Reaction score