If you see a 'Fitbit' site instead of yours...

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Alejandro, Apr 21, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 3rdssafety

    3rdssafety New Member

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    3rdstringsafety.com
    3rdstringsafety.x10hosting.com

    Thanks!

    *Fixed* -Daniel S (If you still have problems remember to flush your DNS).
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2009
  2. Hustla

    Hustla New Member

    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2009
  3. Dub_Dude

    Dub_Dude Member

    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    http://tsof.x10hosting.com/

    Thank you in advance! :)

    ADMIN EDIT: Your site works fine for me. Flush DNS and/or wait for it to update. Regards. Alejandro
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2009
  4. Thrasher

    Thrasher New Member

    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    http://www.reyson.uni.cc/

    :) Thanks for the help

    FIXED: In case you still have the problem, flush DNS and/or wait a few hours. If the problem persists, post again. Regards. - Alejandro
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2009
  5. Rob_C

    Rob_C Member

    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    teamrci.co.cc
    teamrci.x10hosting.com

    FIXED: In case Fitbit still shows up, flush DNS and wait. If the problem persists after a few hours, post here again. Regards. -Alejandro
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2009
  6. Jacob

    Jacob New Member

    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    www.pipestonebaseball.com

    Thanks.

    ADMIN EDIT: Your domain is working fine for me now. If you continue to have the problem, flush DNS and/or wait a few hours. Regards. -Alejandro
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2009
  7. tletter

    tletter New Member

    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    travelogues.x10hosting.com

    *Fixed* -Daniel S - Unfortunately nothing has changed (yes I flushed the dns cache and the browser cache) and I still get the fitbit site at least half of the time. It is like the DNS entry is flapped - sometimes pointing to the right IP and sometimes to fitbit. Can you have another look?

    Thanks.


    *Should be working, do a flush of your DNS*
    -Fedlerner
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2009
  8. Armacci Design

    Armacci Design New Member

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    www.armacci.com

    Thank you. :)

    ADMIN EDIT: Your domain is working fine now. Clear your cache, flush DNS and/or wait a few hours. Regards, - Alejandro.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 23, 2009
  9. ParallelLogic

    ParallelLogic Member

    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    http://parallellogic.x10hosting.com/

    Fitbit ad is still showing after 24 hours.

    I haven't flushed the DNS yet because I don't want to interfere with the default settings unless absolutely necessary (I'm not really an internet guru).

    FIXED: I've fixed your DNS settings, flush DNS and clear your cache. If it still doesn't work after a few more hours, please post again. Regards, - Alejandro.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 23, 2009
  10. DRWolfe

    DRWolfe New Member

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Domain wolfedencomics.exofire.net and subdomain sevenkeys.wolfedencomics.exofire.net both showing Fitbit again.

    DNS was flushed.

    FIXED: I've fixed your DNS settings and your domain should be back to normal within a few hours, please flush DNS and clear your cache, and if it doesn't work in the next hours, post back. Thank you! - Alejandro
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 23, 2009
  11. federico_casares

    federico_casares New Member

    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi there! My domain is cocinet.com.ar and I have the same problem. Thank you.

    ADMIN EDIT: Your domain shows up right for me. If you still have the problem, clear your cache, flush DNS and wait a few hours (if needed). Regards, - Alejandro.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 23, 2009
  12. davjm

    davjm New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    uvmdoc.x10hosting.com

    FIXED: I've fixed your DNS settings. It should all be working within a few hours. Try clearing your cache and flushing DNS. Regards, - Alejandro.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 23, 2009
  13. ashenhur

    ashenhur New Member

    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    www.ashenhurst.com somtimes it shows fitbit someimtes it doesnt - keeps changing


    *Should be working, do a flush of your DNS*
    -Fedlerner
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2009
  14. 3000at

    3000at New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    http://succ.x10hosting.com/ is showing Fitbit, as with the person above, it seems to come and go.

    Thanks.


    *Should be working, remember to do a flush of your DNS*
    -Fedlerner
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2009
  15. DRWolfe

    DRWolfe New Member

    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi there. My main domain wolfedencomics.exofire.net seems to be working fine this morning.

    However, my subdomain sevenkeys.wolfedencomics.exofire.net is not. It goes to the Fitbit site and immediately redirects to the "Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage" error.


    *Should be working, remember to do a flush of your DNS*
    -Fedlerner
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2009
  16. Saurabh007

    Saurabh007 New Member

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  17. edgarcia78

    edgarcia78 New Member

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My domain that still shows fitbit.com is:

    thegarciahouse.x10hosting.com

    Thanks for your help.
     
    Last edited: Apr 23, 2009
  18. biasinv

    biasinv New Member

    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    3 days and 2 tickets and still not fixed so now here and yes i flushed dns

    invoice.x10hosting.com
     
  19. achumamman

    achumamman New Member

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Last edited: Apr 23, 2009
  20. english

    english New Member

    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page