What do you think of my website?

sslashguard-194

Reaction score
Cool

Well, i'm new to web design, but i love the backgrounds, it seams very smooth.
Not sure where you are thinking of going with it next, but good looking start.
May be if anything, getting the backgrounds to stay a little more the same, just a thought, kinda looks as if on some pages the background is "zoomed in more" or blown up a bit, than others, like its smaller.
But thats just my two cents. love to see where you go next.:biggrin:

palo98414

Reaction score
I like minimalistic designs.

There are allot of young web designers & designers with very good taste eager to build up their portfolios you should try to find one.

xcorphz

Reaction score
Overly huge font size on navigation. Why not put contents in a box with rounded corners instead of putting them directly with patterned background.

bvkhunt11

Reaction score
The design is not for the latest trend.. But its not too bad also.. Google for some new cool designs and try to re create it and then come out with your own design.. Your present design might not actually get you good traffic.. And your site has got lot of errors.. Make sure your designs pass the w3 validator test (http://validator.w3.org).. Hope to see better design from you..

Tip : Use photoshop or gimp to create the layout and export each image file separately and then use them in your html and css coding..

kaushal.aniket26

Reaction score
It's not a bad design. But if you would have used wordpress it would be a latest design. I think you have used Komposer.

kevin.jorand0831

Reaction score
Quiet special, but I think it fits good with the content!

Maybe the font color isn't the clearest possible on that background, but certainly the one that fits the best

emilehos

Reaction score
it's great, you must think about using panels and DIV to setup it, so it will be well disegned

Jennacide

Reaction score