Looking for members, moderators, anyone to help

Status
Not open for further replies.

justin.scherer14

Reaction score
Hello all! Well I have been working on a brand new site lately (dealing with switching to Linux from Mac and Windows). The site I need help with is called discuss.x10hosting.com. I created this site for the basic fact of everyone likes to discuss things so why not create a central location for them all to do that. Well, the website has been going alright but no one is signing up for the forum. I realize that I should have padded the numbers with more members and more articles. Yes, it is a new website with about 1 and a half months of being online.

To get to what I am looking for. I am looking for anyone that is willing to help out with the website. That is, members to post at least once a week, moderators when the site gets more members, and anyone that is willing to promote the website. Right now I am a college student and so I have no money. This is partly for the reason of creating the website to help earn a little bit of cash in advertising. I can not advertise until there are people that show up on the website regularly to get other people interested. I also have no credits since the system is down. So this is all basically free work.

I know that no one likes to do anything for free so I understand if you do not help. But, if you do help I can promise you some cash if the advertising works. If it does not, then you did this all for volunteer work. I know this may seem like a long shot but I really do need the help.

If you are interested, feel free to comment on this article or email me at justin.scherer@gmx.com. All the help will be greatly appreciated. :)

Kinight40

Reaction score
I've moved from Windows to Ubuntu. Does that count? I'll be more than happy to post a video of me doing it and mod your forums. what forum system?

justin.scherer14

Reaction score