Magician Site

wolflock

Reaction score
Hi guys and gals

I know that there is a heck load of sites that everyone wants opinions on and this is just another. But I would like to get some views and advice on my site. Remember that I am just a beginner with creating a site. Give me magic and I can make the impossible happen, but wesites...

Well, just give your views if possible please.
(I dont even know if you can view it just through my name. If yes, could a mod just remove the link that I am placing next as I dont know if it is against the rules or not.) Thank you.

www.thewolflock.com

Regards
Wolflock

(edit) Oh Crud! I really am an idiot at times. Wrong forum. Any possibility of moving this to the correct forum for me please.

Last edited:

jmcgowan

Reaction score
Very nice looking site, and easy to use. One thing to note though is at the bottom right of each page you list the copyright as belonging to both yourself and x10hosting. To the best of my knowledge x10hosting doesn't have any right to what we post on our pages, they just host it for us, so the copyright should only list yourself (unless you really have come to some agreement with x10hosting about shared copyright...) Also, your site doesn't indicate if you're local to just Africa or if you're able to do shows elsewhere. It would be quite disappointing to read all the great things that you can do, contact you for a show, and then find out that you're thousands of miles away and not available.

PS - Personally I'd love to see some videos posted, but that's just because I enjoy magic shows and want some free videos...

wolflock

Reaction score
Thank you for the comments.

I did not even see the copyright thing. Will go change it. Many thanks for bringing that to my attention.

I will see what I can do to word for where I perform too. I do perform overseas all the time. It just depends on if the place can afford the price.

Kayos

Community Advocate
Community Support
Reaction score