web design and web development

batorude

Reaction score
Hello,
I'm a web developer (php, javascript;codeigniter and jquery as frameworks) and designer. Check out my website at: batorudesign.elementfx.com
Feel free to contact me for a web design or a programming project, or just to say Hi!

P. S.: I have to mention that on the "projects" page I posted the jpeg images (the originals are psd files). These jpeg images belong to the category named "Web layouts". Soon I shall add more categories ("web development" and "css projects" are two of them). The site is meant to be expanded on multiple dimensions. I hope that this note is helpful and you like what you see. I am able to code (CSS) any of the layouts on my site.

Last edited:

devilxsc

Reaction score
i got a templet but i cant able to import it to my site... plzz help me ... what to do???

--
Do not hijack or spam other threads ~ SJWolfe

Last edited by a moderator:

misson

Community Paragon
Community Support
Reaction score
@devilxsc: don't multi-post, and keep your posts to the appropriate forum.

walidno1

Reaction score
Always respectful of free service providers :)

Guess you are working for your portfolio?

essellar

Community Advocate
Community Support
Reaction score
Not bad, but it could be better. Remember that people are going to be judging the quality of your services based on your site, and that at least some of the work that might come your way will be coming from designers/developers who either don't have the time for a particular job or can't work within the client's (usually unrealistic) budget. That means that you need something that is more than surface pretty; it needs to be beautiful to the core.