Dead-i
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• My website is stuck on unsuspending account. It just keeps saying that the unsuspend request has been received and to refresh site after 1 minute. It’s been well over a minute and my site is still suspended. Can you manually unsuspend it on your end for me?
    My website domain is: cvproductions.x10host.com
    Hi. I am a total novice and have a very limited and basic understanding of all these things so please bear with me. I have created a website using WP but wish to host it through my .x10 account. How do I transfer it from WP to .x10 account. Is it straight forward or massively complicated. I don't really know where to start. Thanks in advance.
    Hi, i cant login on my own account! Can you please help me? When i put my password and username, it says a message: "An error has occurred processing your request." The password and username are correctly. Why i dont cant acess my account? Help me please!!

Thanks!!
    Hi Dead-i,

Could you please switch my user view from cPanel to Default please? There is no "Switch Theme" button in the upper left of my screen that I can see, but I would like my view back in Default.

Thanks so much!
    Hi Dead-I,
    I am using x10hosting (Free) for last 4-5 years, since last around 15-20 days my website is not getting loaded, I haven't changed anything on my web, neither I am able to load my webpage nor I am able to login into admin account of my webpage.
    Need urgent help or pointers to correct the same :
    Webpage : http://ankitkjain.com/
    ankitjain23
    ankitjain23
    Error -
    The website cannot display the page
    HTTP 500
    Most likely causes:
    -The website is under maintenance
    -The website has a programming error
    Hello Bro,

I am having issue on this when i try accessing my website.