Account Suspension

foolsandkings

Reaction score
Hi

I'm new to all this and I am currently finding it to be a very good service. Like many others (I'm sure) I fell foul to the inactivity ban.

I understand what its about and why you do it ... but would it be possible to get an email telling us that we had say 2 days left to log in or the account will be suspended.

I left my last host because the site just kept going down with no reason and I'm hoping it doesn't keep happening.

I was locked out yesterday for inactivity (1st time), got the account back online, visited the forums last night and now this morning its suspended again.

Can someone explain what I'm doing wrong.

Thanks for any help in this matter

Fishman

shafadevecha

Reaction score
Hi,

I went into this problem many times.. May be you have left the account idle for more than a week or so.
Dont worry it will be back within two to three days. One thing is its free so you got to take care of it.

Regarding the email which you mentioned you want to remind you. Its really not possible.

Just remember you visit the forums once every week, Just for our own account. This way you will visit the forums once every fortnight.

Well i was trying just to provide you some help.. for now just wait till your account comes back.

Sterlope

Anna

I am just me
Staff member
Reaction score
Hi

I'm new to all this and I am currently finding it to be a very good service. Like many others (I'm sure) I fell foul to the inactivity ban.

I understand what its about and why you do it ... but would it be possible to get an email telling us that we had say 2 days left to log in or the account will be suspended.

I left my last host because the site just kept going down with no reason and I'm hoping it doesn't keep happening.

I was locked out yesterday for inactivity (1st time), got the account back online, visited the forums last night and now this morning its suspended again.

Can someone explain what I'm doing wrong.