What do you do for a living?

MatthewGB

Reaction score
Im just curious to know what sort of Occupation the users here have.

I am a student, nothing else to tell.

manzoor

Reaction score
I'm also a student but would like to start earning before finishing my studies.

Sundowner

Reaction score
I drive a taxi, I'm on a few days holiday at the moment though ;)

I build sites for fun

supajason

Reaction score
Hello

im a student :biggrin: studying networking at uni its a hard life but should pay off soon, i also work weekends as a sales assistant(boring:runaway:) im soon to leave so i should be getting move involved in the it networking industry.

what are all you students studying?

supajason

mikel2k3

Reaction score
Im a student, but i make a bit of money through web design too, and im also a keen photographer :)

Also with this time off col ive been doing some building / decorating with my dad. It sucks!!!

KowKing

Reaction score
I'm a student, I wish to major in accounting at a school of business then create a design group.

GamingX

Executive Team
Reaction score
Most of them are students here and so am I. I am doing my Bachelors in Electronics....Hopefully by the end of my studies, I will have a job.....

manzoor

Reaction score
Hello

im a student :biggrin: studying networking at uni its a hard life but should pay off soon, i also work weekends as a sales assistant(boring:runaway:) im soon to leave so i should be getting move involved in the it networking industry.

what are all you students studying?

supajason

I'm studying my School I'm at the second last year of my school ;)

My aim is to achieve Bachelors Degree in Computer Science

I want to be a programmer

Avalanche

Reaction score
I am selling darkened pieces of glass you can use to look through to see the sun eclipse. The only downside is that it depends on the season.

Sharky

Community Paragon
Community Support
Reaction score